



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WE UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30^{th} . April, 2013. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Susit Chatterjee	02.04.1953	30.04.2013
02.	Sri Chandan Kanti Sarkar	15.04.1953	30.04.2013
03.	Sri Rabindra Nath Bhowmick	01.05.1953	30.04.2013
04.	Smt. Arati Chakraborty	02.04.1953	30.04.2013
05.	Sri Subhash Chakraborty	14.04.1953	30.04.2013